Sales

Dagfinn Wold

Managing Director

Cell: +4791758970
Office: +4767806910
E-mail: dw@delta-p.no

Inger Lise Sandbeck

Sales and Business Manager

Cell: +4791834235
Office: +4767806906
E-mail: ils@delta-p.no

Sarabjot Singh Tung

Area Sales Manager

Cell: +4748208281
Office: +4767806900
E-mail: sarabjot@delta-p.no

After Sales

Nilda Kaldestad

After Sales Manager

Cell: +4741306055
Office: +4767806900
E-mail: nilda@delta-p.no

Ann Larsson

After Market Coordinator

Cell: +4799505051
Office: +4767806900
E-mail: ann@delta-p.no

Technical and Support

Andreas Børre Larsen

Technical Manager

Cell: +4791194134
Office: +4767806900
E-mail: andreas@delta-p.no

Frode Scheistrøen

Process Manager

Cell: +4799517518
Office: +4767806905
E-mail: frode@delta-p.no

Ivar Søyland

Senior Technical Advisor

Cell: +4795464930
Office: +4767806900
E-mail: ivar@delta-p.no

Adam Delacorn

Contract / QA&HSE Manager

Cell: +4748845125
Office: +4767806900
E-mail: adam@delta-p.no

Glenn Skogheim

Project / QA&HSE Manager

Cell: +4797704090
Office: +4767806900
E-mail: glenn@delta-p.no

Aurora Meyer Børjesson

Document Controller / Spare Parts Support

Cell: +4740401590
Office: +4767806900
E-mail: aurora@delta-p.no